Refreshing Gel, Clarisonic

Refreshing Gel

£21

ALL SKIN TYPES

£21

This item is currently not available.

Print
This purifying, foaming gel cleanser gently removes impurities and diminishes imperfections while controlling excess shine, leaving skin feeling supple and looking refreshed. 177ml.
Print
Refreshing Gel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good This is a very good tool. I love the way I feel IN the moment of cleansing and after. I also like the way my skin looks.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its name This is a mild cleanser. It is a light gel. It truly refreshes the skin. It cools the skin and face appears cleaner and brighter. It is also soothing. A good value.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice clean and soft skin after cleansing This cleanser is very nice and makes your skin feel great afterwards. I also like the deep pore cleanser and the deep pore clay mask products very much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Contains fragrance I won't buy anything with fragrance added. It stinks and it's terrible for sensitive skin. "Fragrance" means hundreds of chemicals that are undisclosed and likely contain strong sensitizers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My preferred face wash I love using this face wash in combination with my Clarisonic. I have tried both the sample and full sizes, in addition to a non-Clarisonic brand. I keep coming back to this gel cleanser, as I feel it leaves my skin the freshest and feels deeply cleaned.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed with new formula I've used a few Clarisonic cleansers in the past, including the Refreshing Gel Cleanser, and have used their face brushes for use and love them. I received a free sample of the "improved formula" Refreshing Gel Cleanser and I have to say I like the old formula better. I don't think it's improved at all. It did clean my skin but it smelled like cigarette smoke. I think I'll pass on it in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel cleanser is great! I've been a Clarisonic user for many years. I've tried several of their cleansers& like the gel the best. It bubbles up & is very refreshing & leaves your skin clean & refreshed.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin fresh and clean This is a light and clean feeling cleansing gel. I received a free trial size when I bought my Mia and since then, I have bought the full size gel twice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Face Forward The refreshing gel cleanser works well for me and I have rosacea and eczema. My skin feels clean and soft, never feels dry or tight.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever. The very first time I tried using this product, I was surprised how well my face felt. I was skeptical at first, but after I had used it, my face feels clean and refreshed. I even told my girlfriend about it and so now she wants to get one for herself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have oily skin and find this cleanser the best I ever came across. I do find that it does not cleanse blackheads entirely. I still have not found a cleanser that will Clean up blackheads 100%.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using Clarisonic for years now. I love it. Don't feel the same if I don't use it morning and night. Was so happy when they brought out the dual voltage Mia as I travel a lot. Bought one for my daughter in law in New Zealand and my Granddaughter in England. Best beauty product on the market I also use the cleanser, and I have the Opal sonic infuser for the eyes.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser Love the gel cleanser. Makes my face feel soft and not dry.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Proactiv I've had great luck with this gel cleanser with my acne. I haven't tried the acne cleanser yet but if you're looking for something for your acne or a family member's acne, I recommend giving this cleanser a try. I imagine the acne cleanser is also a great go. I used proactiv in the past and had better luck with this daily foaming gel cleanser than with proactiv. When you buy a new clarisonic (mine was a gift!) You get a small free sample of this cleanser. - Great gift!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is Amazing! From the time I started using the product, I have been getting a lot of complements on the way my skin is looking. "Looks fresh, Glowing and smooth".
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sonic Cleanser Ever!!! I have never, and I mean NEVER, used a cleanser that got along with my face. The cleanser along with the Mia 1 is literally the best I have ever used and I am 44 years old. Bravo!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I started using Clarisonic in July 2015. I found that my skin was cleaner after each use. I enjoy using Clairisonic.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Gel Cleanser I've come to really like this gel cleanser. I have allergy problems with a lot of facial products. So I was delighted to return to a cleanser that I'm not allergic to, plus it very effectively cleans my skin, along with my Mia 1 Cashmere brush head and my Opal device with the Eye Serum.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I've been using my Mia since July and my skin never looked this good! I rotate between the gel and proactiv plus for best results! my pores have shrunk drastically! I wish I had purchased this sooner! I'm on auto delivery, I can't be with out!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to cleanser! This has to be my favorite cleanser of all time! I've tried a ton of different ones over the years, and this is the best! A little goes a long way, so when using the cleanser, too much can really foam up. Smells great, works great, and rinses clean! A+++!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser! This cleanser is gentle yet effective. It leaves the skin very soft. I have it on autoship because I like it so much.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love my MIA 2 and facial cleanser.. In just a month of using this I see a HUGE difference in my face!! I bought more face wash and MIA 2 cleansing machines for Christmas gifts!!
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this cleanser! I have sensitive skin and most cleansers make me breakout. I have been using this for 2 weeks now, twice daily and haven't gotten one zit! I also love the smell! It has a clean fresh smell and that's exactly how my face feels after using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonderful:) It works so good, cleared up my skin, made my skin look and feel flawless. Need to buy more of this cause I tried something else and it didn't work at all. Need to go back to this, absolutely love this:)
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This cleanser, in conjunction with the face brush is fantastic! My skin never looked better!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser I use this cleanser twice a day like clockwork. Along with my Clarisonic Mia, it cleans my face thoroughly and leaves no trace of makeup. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Clarisonic and all the extra brushes, body and feet. I love the cleaning products also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't like the container at all! I am very pleased with Refreshing Gel Cleanser but.....I would be happier if it came in a Pump Container. Its not the easiest to open. I must admit that as much as I like the results I will probably find another product that has a pump....Quicker, easier and less messy!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cleanser! This cleans my face so very well, and leaves it silky soft. Some reviewers state the cleanser has a bad odor. However, I think it has a light refreshing smell. In fact; I first tried this product when I received a sample with a clarisonic mia. I loved the fact it cleaned so well and the great scent was a plus so that's why I bought the full size tube and will keep a supply of this at all times.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK ORIGINAL FORMULA!!!! PLEASE BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL FORMULA!!!! It was my holy grail cleanser; the first cleanser to completely clear up my skin in 8 years of trying every cleanser on the market!!!! The new formula is awful, cheap and breaks me out worse than normal. I still use my Clarisonic and I see a real decline in my skin if I don't use it even for a day but I am so disappointed. The original gel cleanser was magic there was no need to change. Please listen to your customers and BRING IT BACK!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CL402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_clarisonic-gb
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 12ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product