Skin Refining Polish, Clarisonic

Skin Refining Polish

£21

BODY SCRUB - ALL SKIN TYPES

£21

Availability:

In Stock

Print
Developed as an intensive, three-tier refining solution specially formulated for sonic cleansing to exfoliate and smooth skin. This polishing care provides gentle exfoliation even for areas of the body needing extra care, including the décolleté, hands, arms, elbows and feet. | 177ml This invigorating, no-paraben body scrub is enriched with jojoba beads, acai fruit oil and grape seed extract perfect and helps soften and exfoliate rough, dry skin. Our skin polish help give smoother, more youthful-looking skin.
Print
Skin Refining Polish is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing Amazing! No other exfoliator works better than this! It's amazing! My skin feels like silk after I wash it off. I will buy this for the rest of my life! Get it today! You won't regret it!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't go a day without it !!! I bought my Clarisonic 2 years ago. I was amazed how well it cleaned !! I use the 2 minute setting and my face has never looked better. I am in my late 40's and trying to keep a youthful appearance. I know my Clarisonic is helping me with that. I use the Clarisonic Gentle Hydro cleanser every day and Refining Skin polish every other day. It's the best beauty investment I've ever made !!
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Good As Getting A Professional Facial I am a facial fanatic, but since getting my Clarisonic and using this skin polish, I've felt I do not have to shell out the extra bucks every month. This polish makes my skin bright, clears my pores, and I swear the green tea is doing wonders for my skin problems.
Date published: 2010-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Combined with the special body brush head, this stuff is fantastic. I have NEVER felt as clean (and refreshed) after a shower as I did when I first used this, and I continue to love it. It makes me feel luxurious.
Date published: 2010-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth I love how it smooths my elbows and how it makes my face feel.
Date published: 2010-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin glow! I actually use this with the body brush. It makes my skin positively glow! Great for elbows, knees and those pesky heels. Love the fresh, clean smell too.
Date published: 2010-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Polish My skin has not looked this great since I was in my twenties. It's more even toned, pores are smaller and feels tighter. I love the polish. Together, with the clarisonic, my skin is softer and healthier looking. Thanks Dr. Rob!!
Date published: 2010-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my face look and feel amazing! I love the Skin Polish to use on my face. It leaves my skin feeling super soft and smooth and looking great! It doesn't strip my skin like some exfoliants can, but it really does the job!
Date published: 2010-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bikini Skin Ready for the summer, if you plan to hit the beach in a bikini that the most important accessory besides sunblock is beautiful , soft smooth skin and thats what I got by using the Clarisonic body polish!
Date published: 2010-05-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CL401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_clarisonic-gb
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 13ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product