Cashmere Cleanse Brush Head, Clarisonic

Cashmere Cleanse Brush Head

£25

HYDRATING, EXTREMELY SOFT. FOR EXTRA DRY SKIN WITH FINE LINES AND WRINKLES.

£25

Availability:

In Stock

Print

The Clarisonic Cashmere Cleanse Facial Brush Head features a dynamic dual-layer design that gently massages facial skin — generating fluid forces to cleanse 6x better than hands alone**.

 

 **Data on file. Instrumental test based on makeup removal. 5 rotations of Clarisonic vs. 5 rotations of manual removal.

 

About Clarisonic Brush Heads

Clarisonic Brush Heads are expertly engineered for a specific skin type or skin concern, and are optimally designed to work at the precise frequency of our devices. Made with super-soft, quick-drying DuPont® Tynex® Supersoft Filament, each bristle is uniquely rounded on the end or specifically texturized to provide a gentle and comfortable cleanse.

 

We cannot guarantee the efficacy, durability, or long term impact on the device itself, of brush heads not engineered by Clarisonic. 

Print

A Cleansing Breakthrough

Cleansing is the essential first step in a healthy skin care ritual. The patented Clarisonic Sonic Cleansing Brush uses a sonic frequency of more than 300 movements per second to deeply cleanse the skin far more effectively, yet more gently, than traditional superficial cleansing or simple rotating brushes. The result is noticeably smoother, more radiant skin. 
 

Clarisonic Cleansing by the Numbers

  Full Studies
     
6X   More makeup than manual cleansing   90%   Report more radiant, glowing skin
             
300   Movements per
second
  84%   Report softer skin
             
61%   Greater absorption of Vitamin C after use   2X   Daily use is proven safe and gentle
Print

Clarisonic Luxe Brush Head Collection

 

How to Clean Your Clarisonic Brush Heads

 

Using Your Clarisonic Sonic Cleansing Brush

 

What is Sonic Cleansing?

Print
Cashmere Cleanse Brush Head is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cleaning brush! I am confident with the results after using this brush for years. It cleans very good after makeup removal, leaving my eyes, lips, neck and ears clean. My moisturizer does great after using the brush, also.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cleansing Brush I've been using this brush for 3 months. It's my favorite brush & ive used others in the past. This brush makes my Purity made Simple more effective. I use less product because of the brush which is great as I'm actually saving money. I will only use this brush for now on. My skin looks better too.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle This brush is very soft and gentle on my face. It cleanses while not pulling on my face.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Brush I use this brush for about a week after a skin peel. It is very gentle and works well for me for that purpose.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too soft I recently purchased the cashmere brush, but found it to be too soft to be effective for my skin. It feels good, but it doesn't provide the results I would like.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle cleansing brush I received the Clarisonic Mia 2 for Christmas, but was hesitant to use it very often, because I was nervous I'd damage my skin. I decided to try the Cashmere Cleanse brush head, as it seemed like the softest, gentlest brush head, and I love it! It's sooo soft; the bristles are twice as long as the bristles on the sensitive brush head. I have no qualms about using my Clarisonic every day now. My skin feels clean and smooth and healthy! For reference, I have dry skin, and I haven't had issues with my foundation looking patchy at all since using this daily.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and lovely I love the cashmere brush - it's great for sensitive skin and feels divine. I don't worry that it's not scrubbing hard enough - my face is always nice and clean. Plus, it doesn't feel tight. This is a great brush head. So soft you want to snuggle it!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brush I used the deep cleansing. acne, gentle, and radiance brush and all of them were hard on the skin! But when I tried this cashmere brush its the only I used! It helps my skin get more hydrated and it doesn't strip my skin or irritate it! It feels like I'm getting a facial at spa! I'm on my third brush already and I got one for my sister who has Rosacea! i would highly recommend people to use this for people with sensitive skin and Rosacea and use a gentle cleanser!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cashmere While it feels really good and gentle, the bristles seem too long. I would prefer the same texture with shorter bristles.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Brush Head I'm 73-years old and this brush head cleanses my face wonderfully and very gently. Other brushes can be a bit irritating but this one is perfect and I hope it's available forever. I'm on auto-ship so I don't have to worry about when it's time to replace it - every three months like clockwork - perfect!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super soft it is very soft and fluffy brush. now it's my favorite. after using this brush can not use the other. Love at first use.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was so excited to use this as my skin is dry and sensitive. The brush started shedding hairs from the first use. Also didnt feel like it provided any additional cleansing more than my hands.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For mature skin This is a great brush head for mature skin. I was on the fence about it for the first few weeks of use, but have decided it's doing a wonderful job cleansing my 57 year old skin. It doesn't leave my face feeling as exfoliated as the sensitive brush head I had been using, but my pores do look smaller and I have a pretty glow. It must be better not to be stripping away needed moisture. Because the bristles are longer it takes a bit more cleanser to work up a lather and I'm wondering if it will last as long before it needs to be replaced. I saved my last sensitive brush head and may "take it for a spin" every once in a while. I will definitely stick with this head from now on!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW BEST FRIEND!!! For most of my 79 years, I've endured problem skin -- not acne exactly, just troublesome breakouts. I've sought help from dermatologists and an endless parade of preparations, and my mother's and friends' suggestions. Back before we knew better, I'd sunbathe and, temporarily, my complexion would be close to perfect. Now that I've discovered Clarisonic and the best brush head for me, my skin is clear and smooth, no redness, no bumps, finer texture, smaller pores -- no embarrassment . . . makeup goes on smoother. BACTERIA and a less than clean skin was the problem all along. Other cleansing left just enough bacteria to spoil whatever I tried. So now, I change my pillowcase every night, use a clean washcloth and face towel every shower/bath and faithfully use my Clairsonic twice a day. WORKS FOR ME!!!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan I don't like this one very much. The bristles are so long and soft that it seems to render the brush head virtually ineffective because there is zero exfoliation. Going back to the deep pore cleansing brush head.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I have been using different brushes for the past 4 years, and I definitely don't want to use another brush, it's so gentle to my mature skin, but still so effective and the feeling on my skin is whole another level. I love it.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin I started out using a sensitive brush head with my new Mia 2 but it was simply too much for my sensitive, aging skin. I really liked the idea of getting my skin cleaner so I tried the Cashmere Cleanse brush head. This worked well for me. It is softer and caused no irritation while still getting my skin clean and free of make up. If you have aging sensitive skin, this is the brush head to try.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful brush My Mia 3 came with a sensitive brush head, but my 60 year old delicate skin found that to be uncomfortably harsh. This brush is very soft and comfortable, but I still feel like my face gets very clean. I use the longer setting of 2 minutes. My skin stays so smooth using the Clarisonic, so I've stopped using mask creams to remove dead skin cells. I have also stopped using toner after washing my face which I had used for many years. Now I just cleanse with the Clarisonic, wash my eye makeup off with baby shampoo, spritz with Evian mineral water and apply my moisturizer.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pleasant feel but average performance I love the feel of the brush. I wish it can deliver cleaning performance as the original smart profile brush head does.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too soft for me This is the second brush that I have tried. Really love the sensitive brush. Just thought I would try this one. Much too soft for me. Didn't feel it work nearly as well as the sensitive one which I think I will just stick with.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too soft I did not care for this brush, I have tried almost all the others and this one is way too soft. It did not feel like it was cleaning at all.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush! I usually use the delicate brush but I used this brush once and I LOVED it! It helps me during the winter time when I have very dry skin even when I put facial moisturizer on. It helps a lot. I have the Plus and when I got it I got a cleanser. But I don't use their products. Just the system and the brushes. It's very hard to find the right brush for me because my acne prone & sensitive skin. This brush is perfect for both! I don't use this brush on a daily basis just when my skin really needs the extra hydration like the winter. So that's when I treat myself and spend the money for this brush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clarisonic Cashmere Brush I love it! It's perfect for sensitive skin, caused by a strong Retin A product. It's very soft, cleans effectively. It's easy to use, plus the Cashmere brush head is easy to clean, and it removes dry skin peel from Retin A product.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super soft but it sheds! Just got this and was super-excited to try it on my sensitive skin. It is really lovely and soft BUT it was shedding right out of the box! I thought perhaps it was just a few errant bristles that had loosened in shipping but when I used it for the first time it kept on shedding so several bristles wound up on my face. Yikes. Not what I'd expected for this deluxe brush... Perhaps I got a defective one--if it continues to drop bristles I'll be sending it back.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I <3 Mia3/Aria with the Cashmere Cleanse Brush! Having finally took the plunge and getting a Clarisonic a couple months ago, I began using it with the sensitive brush head. As a splurge I bought the Cashmere Cleanse brush head. I prefer it and I love it. Yes! It can be messy if you use too much water. I lean over the sink and use less water to avoid making a mess. I know I am getting a superior cleanse as there is next to nothing that my toning pads catch. My skin is clearer and overall looks healthier.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1942 + Is soothing, calming and efficient for my aging skin
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer I thought I loved the sensitive, delicate & radiance brush heads until I tried this cashmere - this brush head puts the others to shame! I am now spoiled and will only use this brush head from now on! So soft and yet effective! Please try this if you haven't' yet, you won't be sorry!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere Brush Head This is the best cleaning brush I have used from Clarisonic. It is so soft but cleans great. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush head for sensitive skin I previously used the Mia Plus and since the device recently broke I bought the SMART Profile. I like everything about the SMART Profile except the smart brush head is too aggressive for my sensitive skin. I cannot use either the smart brush head or the sensitive brush head daily. I just tried the Cashmere Cleanse brush head for few days and love this brush head. This is the best for sensitive skin. It cleanses and does not irritate the skin. I am ordering the Satin Precision brush head to use around my eyes. I was wondering if Clarisonic plans on making a SMART Profile Cashmere and Satin Precision brush heads. This will not defeat the purpose of buying the SMART Profile device since this is a newer technology and seems to be the trend. In fact, this will only expand the technology that the SMART Profile device can offer. Clarisonic please create the Cashmere and Satin Precision brush heads for SMART Profile device.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sensitive Skin Previous to using the luxe brush head I was using the delicate one. It worked, but even only using it at night, once per day, it was too much for my sensitive skin. The luxe brush is perfect for me. I have combination skin and this brush has really helped reduce my breakouts on my chin. It can be a little messy at times as the longer length bristles splash water and soap on the mirror at times, but as you get used to it you adjust your routine.
Date published: 2015-07-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CL307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_clarisonic-gb
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 156ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product