Radiance Brush Head, Clarisonic

Radiance Brush Head

£21

UNLOCK YOUR BRIGHTEST COMPLEXION.

£21

Availability:

In Stock

Print

This uniquely-designed, gentle and radiance-releasing brush head helps to remove sebum and surface-level pigmentation to help your skin to reveal a natural glow and diminish the appearance of hyperpigmentation and dullness.

Transforming your skin into a smoother, softer, more radiant looking complexion. For best results, use with the full Radiance ritual

Compatible with all Clarisonic Cleansing brushes.

 

About Clarisonic Brush Heads

Clarisonic Brush Heads are expertly engineered for a specific skin type or skin concern, and are optimally designed to work at the precise frequency of our devices. Made with super-soft, quick-drying DuPont® Tynex® Supersoft Filament, each bristle is uniquely rounded on the end or specifically texturized to provide a gentle and comfortable cleanse.

 

We cannot guarantee the efficacy, durability, or long term impact on the device itself, of brush heads not engineered by Clarisonic.

Print

SONIC RADIANCE BRIGHTENING SOLUTION

   

Combining scientifically proven sonic technology and optimized formulations, Sonic Radiance unlocks your brightest complexion ever!

 

   
   

RESULTS: Rapid Restoration of Radiance and evenness

   
37%  

IMMEDIATELY Improved skin texture

  2.5X   Greater skin clarity and increased radiance vs. manual treatment in 1 weeks time    
                 
        10X   Greater improvement of hyperpigmentation vs. manual treatment in 2 weeks time    
                 

 


 

A Cleansing Breakthrough

Cleansing is the essential first step in a healthy skin care ritual. The patented Clarisonic Sonic Cleansing Brush uses a sonic frequency of more than 300 movements per second to deeply cleanse the skin far more effectively, yet more gently, than traditional superficial cleansing or simple rotating brushes. The result is noticeably smoother, more radiant skin. 
 

Clarisonic Cleansing by the Numbers

  Full Studies
     
6X   More makeup than manual cleansing   90%   Report more radiant, glowing skin
             
300   Movements per
second
  84%   Report softer skin
             
61%   Greater absorption of Vitamin C after use   2X   Daily use is proven safe and gentle
Print

How to Clean Your Clarisonic Brush Heads

 

Using Your Clarisonic Sonic Cleansing Brush

 

What is Sonic Cleansing?

 

Print
Radiance Brush Head is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ...this brush is too soft for my skin...I have others which I like more because of their deep cleansing
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Radiance Brush head I must have extra sensitive skin because, even with the delicate or sensitive brushes, I still experience dry patches and such. This brush head is gentle and does a great job with my skin. It is truly radiant!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the product so much I bought each of my daughters a clarisonic.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant Face with Radiance Brush Head I use the Radiance Brush Head with the (AM) Skin Illuminating Cleaner in the morning and the (PM) Skin Renewing Peel Wash in the evening. The brush is gentle on my face and I am very happy with the results. The dark spots on my face are gone and my skin tone has evened out. I highly recommend the above Clarisonic products and I also would encourage signing up for the auto replenishment program offered by Clarisonic. I no longer worry about running out of skin care products or brush heads and the price is far less than if I had to go to a store for the same purchase that is delivered to my front door.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product does what it is suppose to do Love the polishing brush and cleanser as it works nicely together to give my skin a very radiant look
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cost too high The cost is too high for the face pads. I feel that it is hard to determine when it us time to replace the face pads. The battery does not have a long life.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Radiance I love this brush head. Feels great on my skin. My favorite of all so far!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What happened to normal brush I don't like radiance brush. Bring back normal brush
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my cup of tea The brush head arrived with the bristles somewhat smashed in an uneven distribution. It is much too soft, and even with the turbo, I feel like it's too soft. I am not happy with this head at all.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Brush Head I like the Radiance Brush Head, however, I'm used to a brush head that's not as soft. It does clean very well, so I think it might be better for my skin. I'll keep using it and give it a chance.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I've tried a few of the Clarisonic brish heads and this is my favorite. It's gentle enough to use twice a day, even on my sensitive reactive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Randiance Brush Head - Recommeded I really like the way this brush head feels when cleaning as it isn't so rough like the acne or deep clean brush head. I don't suffer from acne anymore so I can't say whether it helps that and it's hard to tell whether it has helped my overall complexion and texture as it hasn't been too long. But I highly recommend if you're looking for a regular brush head that makes skin smooth and cleans properly!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent facial cleaner I've been using clarisonic for a few years now and I've always been very happy with the results. My face is smoother, clearer, and feels lighter than before.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiance Brush heads I just recently started using these Brush heads. I really love them. They are gentle and effective. I would recommend them.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as Deep Pore I found the Sonic Radiance brush head fully as effective in cleaning pores as the Deep Pore (which I used for many years), but it feels different on my skin, The difference is neither good or bad -- just different. It is softer so I have to keep reminding myself not to press harder. It cleans just fine when light pressure is used. I haven't used it long enough to comment on its durability.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On the fence I love my Clarisonic which I have been using for the past year. Brushes for sensitive skin came with it and I was overall pleased. Since I have mature skin, I thought I would give the Radiance brushes a try. They do a reasonable job but I'm just not sure if they do sufficiently thorough job of cleaning. I will continue to use the set of two Radiance brushes I ordered but maybe go back to try the Sensitive Skin brushes when I reorder next time. I will then be able to better decide which I truly like best.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good, but not special brush It cleans well and helps to smooth the skin a little more than cleaning without any clarisonic tool. However, I did not find anything extra special about this brush as compared to other brush heads in the series.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Simple. Great. Like the reorder service too. Great for make up removal. Super clean. Thx.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Radiance brush The radiance brush is softer than I expected. If you want your face to feel like it's gotten a good scrubbing, go for a firmer brush. But if you have delicate skin and/or want to avoid stretching your skin, this is a good option.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush yet I have been Clarisonic Mia for some time now and found a significant difference in my skin. This new brush is the best brush yet. Hope they continue to make it. I have aging sensitive skin and love it.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too rough This head is too rough for me. It also started to shed bristles after just a few uses.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Nice brush, not too harsh and yet very effective. With some skin sensitivity, I need to be careful, but this brush seems to do the trick without irritation.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These brushes are the best for cleansing the skin. I am very, very happy with them!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good choice for cleaner skin I have been using Clarisonic for 2 years and feel and notice an improvement in the texture of my skin and smaller pores on my face.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans the pores I have large pores. I used to use the enlarged pores brush but I think the softness of the radiance brush gently cleaned my enlarged pores better. I do recommend this brush.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too soft! I'm used to the Acne Cleansing Brush which offers the perfect balance of gentle yet thorough cleansing. I thought I would try the Radiance Brush but it's way too soft and doesn't feel like it cleanses the pores as thoroughly as the Acne Brush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect brush for sensitive skin This brush head is perfect for my sensitive skin. The texture is great and leaves my skin smooth and soft. It also does a great job of clearing out black heads. I still have some, but it eliminated and dulled most of them!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Will Never Go Back to the Old Way You will love the new skin you're in with this wonderful product.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't seem different from the gentle brush I love my Clarisonic. Usually I use the gentle brush head, which works really well for me, but I thought I'd try the new Radiance brush. I can't say that I see any difference in my skin tone or texture. But I don't have any complaints since it didn't cost more than the other brush heads.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these brushes! I have used Clarisonic face cleaners for years and have just switched to these. They are wonderful - easy to use, do a fabulous job and make my face feel young again.
Date published: 2016-04-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CL315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_clarisonic-gb
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 140ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product