Clarisonic Aria, Clarisonic

CLICK THE IMAGES BELOW TO ENLARGE

Clarisonic Aria

£155

ADVANCED POWER
3 SPEEDS
FROM GENTLE CLEANSING TO LONG-WEAR MAKEUP REMOVAL

£155

This item is currently not available.

Print

Clarisonic Aria/Mia 3 Cleansing Device

Sleek, powerful and offered with 3 varying levels of sonic speed, you can customize your cleansing experience to address your specific skin concerns. For clean, beautiful looking skin.

 

  • 3 Speeds (Delicate, Universal, Powerful)
  • Adjustable Pulsing T-Timer
  • Interchangeable Facial Brush Heads
  • 90 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE*
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY
  • Rechargeable and fully waterproof
  • Cleanses so thoroughly, skin care products absorb better
Print

CONTENTS

  • Clarisonic Aria Device
  • Sensitive Brush Head
  • Drying Stand
  • USB-Enabled Universal Voltage pLink Charger
  • Wall Adapter

Print

A Cleansing Breakthrough

Cleansing is the essential first step in a healthy skin care ritual. The patented Clarisonic Sonic Cleansing Brush uses a sonic frequency of more than 300 movements per second to deeply cleanse the skin far more effectively, yet more gently, than traditional superficial cleansing or simple rotating brushes. The result is noticeably smoother, more radiant skin. 
 

Clarisonic Cleansing by the Numbers

  Full Studies
CLINICAL PROOF
 
  CONSUMER PROOF
 
6X   Better cleansing than hands alone*   94%   Report softer skin
             
61%   Greater absorption of Vitamin C after use   90%   Report more radiant, glowing skin
             
2X   Daily use is proven safe and gentle        

 

*Instrumental test based on make-up removal. 5 rotations of Clarisonic vs 5 rotations of manual removal

Print

How to Use Your Clarisonic Aria

 

What is Sonic Cleansing?

Print
Clarisonic Aria Facial Cleansing Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Clean! Great Customer Service I bought this brush last year, and have used it religiously almost everyday. It is an exceptional clean and leaves your skin feeling so smooth and soft! I sometimes use it on my lips to exfoliate and leaves a beautiful soft finish (probably not best to do this to your lips if your have sensitive skin though!) But amazing brush! Unfortunately, a year later (this month) mine broke, not sure why! HOWEVER! I contacted Clarisonic notifying them of my issue, and they were very kind and generous enough to replace my device free of charge with the gaurantee! I sent it off, and within less than a week I received a brand new one! I can't say enough good things, or praise this company enough! wonderful products and wonderful customer service! all round amazing!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why This device worked for two weeks then stopped charging. Lights up but doesn't blink or charge. Save your money and buy something that will last.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Unfourtunetly, I am very disappointed in my purchase. I was so excited to finally have clear, refreshed skin but instead my skin is so much WORSE! I haven't had breakouts like this in years. I know that it was expected when first using the product but it has been months and I have not seen any positive changes. Waste of a couple hundred dollars in my opinion.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smitten! I absolutely love my Mia3. In the three weeks I've been using it my skin has visibly improved. Large pores on my nose have diminished and my skin feels smoother and softer. So satisfied and glad I moved up to the professional grade after wasting time and money on lesser products.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with this product! I've had the Mia 3 for about 2 months and I use it daily. I've noticed that my skin feels so much smoother, it's brighter, and it's clean, really clean. I had issues before with blackheads, mild acne, and dry patches on my face. Since I've started using the Mia 3, all of those issues no longer exist. People compliment my skin all the time now saying how bright and glowing it looks. I was sceptical before purchasing it, but it definitely lives up to the hype. I also purchased the deep pore cleansing brush head with foaming cleanser and clay mask. I could not really judge how well the brush works with other cleansers because I have yet to use any non-Clarisonic cleansers with it.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with effects I tend to have small bumps on the sides of my face next to my eyes and hairline. After one week of using the Clairisonic at night only, the blimps are gone and my entire face is smooth.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried hundreds of lotions and potions and have to say this is the first product I've truly noticed a difference when using. My skin feels softer and products absorb better instantly, I've been using it now for a few months and even my family and friends are commenting on how glowy and luminous my skin looks. That has never happened before. I never usually write reviews but after suffering with spots on my chin in my college years I know how bad skin can effect how you feel therefore felt compelled to write this to say yes, it's more expensive than a good moisturiser....... But so worth it! I couldn't be without it now
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond expectation I really love my new Mia 3 brush, and use it everyday. I had my doubts before made this purchase, since the concept of using a brush to clean my face just didn't seem to be an attractive one. I was worried the process looks kind of harsh, but my friend has one and really loved it and she strongly recommend it to me, I trust her so I got one myself. And it really works! My face feels very very clean and smooth after cleaning, I definitely feels it also improves the effects of whatever skincare product I put on later. It takes off makeup super easily, and just really easy to use. And it works very gentle but effective, I had black heads on my nose and had tried many other different products from various brands, but none of them worked for me to a point I almost feel I should give up and just accept it lol. But this Mia 3 brush with Deep pore brushhead and daily cleanser really helped clean refine and minimize them. Surprise! I wish I had taken picture of before and after, I just didn't actually expect it to be this effective. My father laughs at me saying "first electric toothbrush, now face brush, what's next? Are you really that lazy?" lol I am still working on convince my mom to give it a try, but again she's still hesitated to try, just like I was. All I am saying is Mia 3 brush really works! Go ahead and try it! :D
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn't I buy this sooner!? I debated on buying a Clarisonic for a long time! This Christmas I decided to go ahead and get one! I am SO glad I did and I don't know why I waited so long!! I can tell a difference in the texture of my skin and I no longer get clogged pores or breakouts! I will never go without my Mia 3! Thanks for the amazing product!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! ! I absolutely love love love the mia 3!! I have oily skin and after 2 uses I was oil free all day!! My skin feels so clean and refreshed! It also looks and feels great im receiving alot of compliments on my complexion! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mia 3 (& replacement) stopped working I purchased a Mia 3 in late September. It stopped working in late November, so I called the warranty department in December and was sent a replacement. I was out of town, so I didn't start using my replacement until the beginning of January. The replacement Mia 3 needed to be charged (the first time since I received it) this week, so I fully charged it. When I attempted to use it after charging it, it wouldn't turn on (this is the exact same thing that happened with the original Mia 3 that I purchased). I never had this issue with my Mia 2. I don't know if it's a design defect with the Mia 3s, or just a fluke that the exact same thing has happened with each one, but it is very frustrating and an inconvenience to have to call, bring the defective item to UPS, wait for my replacement, etc. I do plan to call the warranty department when it opens today (as it was closed yesterday), but I am worried that this will continue to occur, and I will have to go through this every month or two (and be without a working Clarisonic for at least a week each time). I've been a customer for many years, and I hope this does not continue to be a problem. (However, it looks like there are other people who have had the same problem).
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than my old clarisonic plus Love the color and works even better than my old clarisonic plus.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clarisonic aria Amazing face feels so soft within a few washes just amazing x
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing my skin has seen in years - facials ditched I have had the aria a month now and am in absolute love. I was tempted to buy the mia but the additional speed options of the aria won. The brush is easy to set up, this addition comes with a drying stand with allows you to keep it safe from falling between uses or charges, a charger and a special addition bag. I have skin which is prone to bloced pores, break out as well as being combination so I was looking for a miracle and I found it. The normal brush head which is included allows for a great overall clean using your choice of cleanser and the deep pore brush (bought separately) gives a much deeper exfoliating cleanse. Both brush head allow the device to get in to the corners of the noise easily. I have noticed such a great difference in my skin in how it looks, feels and absorbs products since using the Aria and would say overall it is worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always loved Clarisonic I've always owned a clarisonic and I recently just upgraded to the Mia 3 and I absolutely love it! My face feels so clean,smooth and soft. Cleans my face really really well.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic Well worth the money. I noticed a difference in my skin after using one time. This is a great product.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby likes it! Bought hubby his own after he tried mine. Got his in black with and ordered the mens brush as a bonus. Did have a bit of trouble when first charging as the instructions didn't really state that the cord needs to be feed through the base so the magnetic connector is locked in place to make good contact when charging. After figuring that out in charged well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing I had mild acne that was starting to truly make me feel less beautiful and after just one week of using the Mia 3 I was getting compliments about how young and radiant my skin looks...incredible! After many different acne cleansers (all washing with hands) the Mia 3 looked like something that I might as well try and it turns out you get so much more than you pay for! Thank you Clarisonic!
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Worth Upgrading I ordered this pink MIA 3, and this first thing to note is that is does NOT come with a white drying stand & charger as pictured. It is pink, and unfortunately I do not like the look of it. It loos ridiculous in my bathroom. I still have my original pink MIA, and the only thing I like about the 3 is that is has a higher speed. I don't really care about the adjustable timer function, because I can use the original for as many cycles as I want. The 3 is a little bigger, but I actually prefer the slightly smaller original MIA. If you have a MIA already, and it still works - don't spend the money to upgrade. It is not worth it unless you really need or prefer the speed options.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should've bought sooner This is my first Clarisonic, and I wish I had bought one when they first came out on the market. I got the acne brush first with it and have purchased the deep cleansing ones since then, since it does a better job at cleansing without any added irritation for me. I use the lowest setting for my face twice a day and have only seen DRAMATICALLY IMPROVED SKIN since using this device. I was worried about the sensitivity of my skin with this product, but I've had no issues whatsoever. Most shockingly, I've never had anything, even the heavy duty dermatologist creams, etc. make a soon to erupt and large pimple vanish before it ever appeared, but this device does! I've used all sorts of pills and creams (both prescription, scrubs, natural ones, etc. etc.) and nothing has worked as well as this besides the temporary (with some negative) benefits of Accutane as far as clearing up my acne. My pores are also quite a bit smaller, and I haven't been using the Clarisonic for very long either. I use a basic, sensitive skin gel with this device, so I spend a lot less money than I did before with more expensive scrubs and gels. My skin also glows, so even if you don't have problems with acne, this product is likely to make your skin look much healthier.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New user Recommeneded by my Dermatologist and so only a newbie.. Ask me in six months but so far so good.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I started to use it as soon as I received the product. After the first wash, my face feels much smoother than ever before. It's really amazing!!!!! The brush feels soft and comfortable. I love it!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skin cleanser I had my Mia 2 for over 4 years and it finally gave up. I returned to buy another one and, to my surprise, found the Mia 3. I've been using it now for about a month and I honestly do see and feel a difference in my skin. My pores don't look so big and no congestion! So glad I found it.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought two Mia 3, one for me and one for my daughter. I love this device. It cleans so well. I can see the difference of my skin after I have been using it twice everyday. My daughter is very pleased with the results after she uses it. Although it is pricy but it is worth it. I love it so much that I bought a Mia 2 for traveling. Love it! Love it! Love it!
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try it, it may be just what you need I bought clarisonic because I wanted to improve the quality of facial skin. After 2 weeks, there is good improvement, facial pores are reduced, pillow on my cheek is reduced and melasma appears lighter. Overall, I am very pleased with the results and am quite amazed as after years of trying various treatments, this has been the simplest. I feel confident that my face will keep improving with clairisonic.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Skin Care Investment I hesitated about purchasing the Clarisonic because of its price. I'm so glad I finally did! I was struggling with cystic acne on my cheeks, and now it's completely gone. I have sensitive skin, and am still able to use it twice a day, everyday. My skin texture and appearance have definitely improved!!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is an affordable and effective product, I didn't think I needed to spend the money on the Pro model to get results - and I was right. The Mia makes my combination, sensitive skin feel clean without irritation. I bought the cashmere head and spent several weeks on the lowest Mia setting. I have now been able to move to the middle setting. I saw results (brighter skin, pores appear smaller, less blackheads) within the first few weeks and they continue to aggregate with consistent use. The setting to tell me to switch zones, helps me quickly and thoroughly clean my face without overdoing it.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Skin has never felt so soft! I recently tried the Clarisonic Aria device, and i can honestly say it is amazing. It works wonders on your skin and its so simple and easy to use. The device has a clear indicator how long you need to use the product on each area of the face which is super helpful, and it literally takes 60 seconds! For quick, easy cleansing i would truly recommend this product as my skin felt 100x better than before cleansing, after i had removed my make-up. It has had visible results on how well my skin and make-up looks, making me feel more confident to wear less coverage.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new user of aria new user its only been a couple weeks but i can tell my face is alot cleaner and smoother using aria once per day. encouraged with improvement so far and will continue using.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Cleaning I had been eyeing the Clarisonic for a few months trying to determine which one was right for me and wondering if it would really work as well as it has claimed and I was surprised at how big of a difference it has made. I have always had acne issues, mostly white heads and black heads and I noticed using the Clarisonic twice a day over a 3 week period how much these signs of acne have diminished. Definitely a good buy and great for removing the extra dirt you think is gone after hand washing your face. I like having the 3 speed option and when used correctly is not abrasive to the skin. I haven't had to charge my battery yet and it is very durable. Worth the buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_120
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CL13, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_clarisonic-gb
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 129ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product